​​​​​​


Schedule
Please join us at these upcoming events!
CHERRY HILL - "You Know You Want It"!

​                                                                          

2019

​Saturday, January 5 - Private Party

Saturday, January 12 - Chico's Lounge, Wood River, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Friday, January 18 - The Red Deuce, Germantown, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

​Saturday, January 19 - Vices Bar, Red Bud, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, February 9 - Chico's Lounge, Wood River, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, February 16 - Eddie's Bar & Grill, Granite City, IL, 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, February 23 - Bottoms Up, Alton, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Friday, March 1 - The Red Deuce, Germantown, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, March 9 - Chico's Lounge, Wood River, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, March 16 - Time Out, Troy, IL, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, March 23 - Vices Bar, Red Bud, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, March 30 - Bottoms Up, Alton, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, April 6 - Chico's Lounge, Wood River, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, April 13 - Eddie's Bar & Grill, Granite City, IL, 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, May 18 - Bottoms Up, Alton, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

​Saturday, June 1 - Eddie's Bar & Grill, Granite City, IL, 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, June 29 - The Corner Keg, Highland, IL, 9 pm - 1 am

Saturday, September 7 - Eddie's Bar & Grill, Granite City, IL, 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

​Saturday, September 21 - Roxana Class Reunion, TBD

Saturday, November 9 - Eddie's Bar & Grill, Granite City, IL, 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, December 21 - Eddie's Bar & Grill, Granite City, IL, 9:30 pm - 1:30 am